Norah Jones - Little Broken Hearts: Reissue (Deluxe CD)

  • $19.95

Norah Jones - Little Broken Hearts: Reissue

  • Deluxe CD

RELEASE DATE: 6/2/2023


Norah Jones defied expectations with her 5th studio album Little Broken Hearts, a striking collaboration with Danger Mouse that arrived a decade after her debut Come Away With Me, prompting SPIN to call it "the 2nd essential record of Norah Jones' career." Deluxe Edition features an expanded 31-track set curated by Jones with rare bonus tracks, alternate versions, remixes, and a previously unreleased live version of the album recorded for Austin City Limits in 2012.


  1. Good Morning
  2. Say Goodbye
  3. Little Broken Hearts
  4. She's 22
  5. Take It Back
  6. After The Fall
  7. 4 Broken Hearts
  8. Travelin' On
  9. Out On The Road
  10. Happy Pills
  11. Miriam
  12. All A Dream
  13. Killing Time
  14. I Don't Wanna Hear Another Sound
  15. Out On The Road (Mondo Version)
  16. Miriam (Peter Bjorn and John Remix)
  17. Good Morning (David Andrew Sitek Remix)
  18. She's 22 (David Andrew Sitek Remix)
  19. Take It Back (David Andrew Sitek Remix)
  20. After The Fall (David Andrew Sitek Remix)
  21. Good Morning
  22. Say Goodbye
  23. Little Broken Hearts
  24. She's 22
  25. Take It Back
  26. After The Fall
  27. Out On The Road
  28. Happy Pills
  29. Miriam
  30. All A Dream
  31. Black

LABEL: Blue Note Records
UPC: 602455059796