OFF! - Free LSD (Indie Exclusive, Purple Vinyl)

  • $29.98

OFF! - Free LSD
  • Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Indie Exclusive Edition 
  • Purple Colored Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022

OFF!’s first new album in eight years translates the work of an alien race attemptingto rebuild the remains of your destroyed record collection. Free LSD hits reset likeThe Beatles conjuring Revolver,The Walker Brothers Nite Flights Refusal to be a reunion record,or that album by Baby Huey where every influence merges so effortlessly that itis simply one sound unified. Like the first 3 records, the raging two-minute bonfires that make up Free LSD were written by the core of the band,Keith Morris & Dimitri Coats.

1. Slice Up The Pie
2. Time Will Come
3. War Above Los Angeles
4. Kill To Be Heard
5. F
6. Invisible Empire
7. Circuitry’s God
8. Ignored
9. Black Widow Group
10. L
11. Muddy The Waters
12. Murder Corporation
13. Behind The Shifts
14. Worst Is Yet To Come
15. S
16. Suck The Bones Dry
17. Smoking Gun
18. Peace Or Conquest
19. Free LSD
20. D

LABEL: Fat Possum Records
UPC: 767981180939