PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her Demos

  • $24.98

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

  • Vinyl LP

Collection of unreleased demos of written for the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her, including demos of 'The Letter' and 'Shame'. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.


1 The Life and Death of Mr. Badmouth [Demo]
2 Shame [Demo]
3 Who the FNCK? [Demo]
4 The Pocket Knife [Demo]
5 The Letter [Demo]
6 The Slow Drug [Demo]
7 It's You [Demo]
8 The Desperate Kingdom of Love [Demo]
9 The Darker Days of Me & Him [Demo]