Plain White T's - Plain White T's (CD)

  • $11.98

Plain White T's - Plain White T's

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 11/17/2023


Plain White T's - "Plain White T's" / Grammy-nominated and quadruple-platinum superstars Plain White T's return with their self-titled album that includes a mix of gorgeous acoustic love songs and the pop-rock majestic sing-a-longs they are known for. With notable press in 2023 from CNN, People, Entertainment Tonight, Newsweek and more, Plain White T's have proven to be a continued musical force as well as a career band that shows no signs of slowing down. Available on CD with 12-page booklet.

1 Young Tonight
2 Would You Even
3 You Plus Me
4 Fired Up
5 A Little Less Alone
6 L-O-V-E
7 Someone's Out There Waiting for You
8 Girl from Pasadena
9 Happy
10 Red Flags
11 Love Keeps Growing
12 Feeling (More Like) Myself
13 Spaghetti Tattoo

LABEL: Fearless Records
UPC: 888072560277