Poppy - Zig (CD) UPC: 810121774229

Poppy - Zig (CD)

  • $13.98

Poppy - Zig

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 10/27/2023


Zig is the highly anticipated new album by Poppy on Sumerian Records. The album is at once tender and tough, filled with bold, electronic beats and deep metal rock riffs reminiscent of early '90s industrial. Recorded with producer Ali Payami and her longtime collaborative partner Simon Wilcox, the three of them made an album that is both from the heart and creatively significant. CD Packaging: 4-panel Digipak CD with fold-out insert.


1 Church Outfit
2 Knockoff
3 Hard
4 What It Becomes
5 Flicker
6 1s + 0s
7 Zig
8 Linger
9 The Attic
10 Motorbike
11 Prove It

LABEL: Sumerian Records
UPC: 810121774229

We Also Recommend