Primus - Suck On This (Blue Vinyl)

Primus - Suck On This (Blue Vinyl)

  • $21.98

Primus - Suck On This 

  • Blue Vinyl

Suck On This - Primus - Suck on This is the debut album by the band Primus, originally released in 1989. At the time of recording, the featured lineup of bassist/vocalist Les Claypool, guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Tim Alexander had only been playing together for "about two months".

1 John the Fisherman
2 Groundhog's Day
3 Heckler, the
4 Pressman
5 Jellikit
6 Tommy the Cat
7 Pudding Time
8 Harold of the Rocks
9 Frizzle Fry

LABEL: Prawn Song
UPC: 196006484095