Queen - Innuendo

Queen - Innuendo

  • $34.98

Queen - Innuendo

  • Vinyl LP


Innuendo is the fourteenth studio album by British rock band Queen, originally released in 1991. Produced by David Richards and the band, it was the band's last album to be released in lead singer Freddie Mercury's lifetime, and their most recent one to be composed of entirely new material.


Disc 1
1 Innuendo
2 I’m Going Slightly Mad
3 Headlong
4 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
5 Don’t Try So Hard
6 Ride The Wild Wind
Disc 2
1 All God’s People
2 I Can’t Live With You
3 Delilah
4 The Hitman
5 Bijou
6 The Show Must Go On

LABEL: Hollywood Records
UPC: 050087511067

We Also Recommend