Radiohead - Hail To The Thief (2LP Vinyl)

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief (2LP Vinyl)

  • $42.98

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

  • 2x LP vinyl


Radiohead - Hail to the Thief (2Xlp) (45 Rpm) (180G) The sixth studio album by Radiohead, originally released in 2003, Hail to the Thief was seen as a return to alternative rock, drawing it's sound from every era of the band's existence. Band members described the album as having a more "swaggering" sound and a relaxed recording process, in contrast to previous tense sessions. At nearly an hour in length, the album is the band's longest, with many of it's songs within the two-to-three-minute range, shorter than the band's average. Thom Yorke said he was inspired by Beatles songs of that length which he thought felt much longer. 

- Disc 1 -
1 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm)
2 Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders)
3 Sail to the Moon. (Brush the Cobwebs Out of the Sky)
- Disc 2 -
1 Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over)
2 Go to Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased)
3 Where I End and You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling in)
- Disc 3 -
1 We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up)
2 The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths in the Cold)
3 There There. (The Boney King of Nowhere)
4 I Will. (No Man's Land)
- Disc 4 -
1 A Punchup at a Wedding. (No No No No No No No No)
2 Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner)
3 Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves)
4 A Wolf at the Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll)

LABEL: XL Recordings
UPC: 634904078515

We Also Recommend