Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Cassette

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Cassette

  • $13.99

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love

  • Cassette


Band Members: Our only goal is to get lost in the music. We (John, Anthony, Chad and Flea) spent thousands of hours, collectively and individually, honing our craft and showing up for one another, to make the best album we could. Our antennae attuned to the divine cosmos, we were just so damn grateful for the opportunity to be in a room together, and, once again, try to get better. Days, weeks and months spent listening to each other, composing, jamming freely, and arranging the fruit of those jams with great care and purpose. The sounds, rhythms, vibrations, words and melodies had us enrapt.

We yearn to shine a light in the world, to uplift, connect, and bring people together. Each of the songs on our new album UNLIMITED LOVE, is a facet of us, reflecting our view of the universe.This is our life’s mission. We work, focus, and prepare, so that when the biggestwave comes, we are ready to ride it. The ocean has gifted us a mighty wave and this record is theride that is the sum of our lives. Thank you for listening, we hope you enjoy it.

One of the most successful acts in rock history, Red Hot Chili Peppers have sold more than 60 million albums, including five multi-platinum LPs, and won six Grammy Awards, including "Best Rock Album" for Stadium Arcadium, "Best Rock Performance By a Duo or Group" for "Dani California, "Best Rock Song" for "Scar Tissue," and "Best Hard Rock Performance With Vocal" for "Give It Away." The band holds the record for the most No. 1 singles of all time at Alternative radio, a total of 11, and a combined 81 weeks at No. 1.

7 Multi- Platinum Studio Albums
3 Multi- Platinum Live Albums
6 Grammy Awards
5 MTV Video Music Awards
3 MTV European Music Awards
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love - CASSETTE

- Disc 1 -
1 Black Summer
2 Here Ever After
3 Aquatic Mouth Dance
4 Not the One
5 Poster Child
6 The Great Apes
7 It's Only Natural
8 She's a Lover

- Disc 2 -
1 These Are the Ways
2 Whatchu Thinkin'
3 Bastards of Light
4 White Braids & Pillow Chair
5 One Way Traffic
6 Veronica
7 Let 'Em Cry
8 The Heavy Wing
9 Tangelo

LABEL: Warner Records
UPC: 093624873709