Reneé Rapp / Auli’I Cravalho - Mean Girls (Candy Floss LP Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Reneé Rapp / Auli’I Cravalho - Mean Girls

  • Candy Floss LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 04/19/2024


Based on the 2018 Broadway musical adaptation of the 2004 film, the MEAN GIRLS soundtrack features songs from a number of the movie’s stars including Reneé Rapp as Regina George, Angourie Rice as Cady Heron, Auli’i Cravalho as Janis ‘Imi’ike, Avantika as Karen Shetty, and more. Also featuring the single “Not My Fault” by Reneé Rapp with rap superstar Megan Thee Stallion.


1. A Cautionary Tale
2. What Ifs
3. Meet the Plastics
4. Stupid With Love
5. Apex Predator
6. What's Wrong With Me?
7. Sexy
8. Someone Gets Hurt
9. Revenge Party
10. World Burn
11. I'd Rather Be Me
12. I See Stars
13. Not My Fault

Label: Paramount Pictures/Interscope
UPC: 602465014808

We Also Recommend