Ringo Starr - Rewind Forward EP (10inch Black Vinyl)

  • $22.98

Ringo Starr - Rewind Forward EP

  • 10" Black Vinyl EP

RELEASE DATE: 10/13/2023


Rewind Forward, the latest EP from drumming legend Ringo Starr, features four new songs from an All-Starr cast of collaborators, including Sir Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Steve Lukather, Benmont Tench, Matt Bissonette and Bruce Sugar. With singable melodies, upbeat lyrics, and loads of Peace and Love, this collection is a must-have for any Ringo fan. 


1. Shadows On The Wall
2. Feeling The Sunlight
3. Rewind Forward
4. Miss Jean

LABEL: Sound of Vinyl
UPC: 602455866967

We Also Recommend