Sparks - The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte (Indie Exclusive, Deluxe Edition, Clear Vinyl LP)

  • $41.98

Sparks - The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Clear Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 5/26/2023


Sparks new album, The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte, is a modern masterpiece. For the uninitiated, Sparks are an art pop duo comprised of brothers Ron and Russell Mael. Their influence on pop music cannot be overstated, having inspired everyone from Queen to Bjork. In Edgar Wright’s Sparks documentary, super-producer Jack Antonoff states, “all pop music is re-arranged Sparks.” 2023 will see Sparks play two sold out shows at Royal Albert Hall and at festivals around the world. Deluxe Clear 2 LP.


1 The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte
2 Veronica Lake
3 Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is
4 Escalator
5 The Mona Lisa’s Packing, Leaving Late Tonight
6 You Were Meant For Me
7 Not That Well-Defined
8 We Go Dancing
9 When You Leave
10 Take Me For A Ride
11 It’s Sunny Today
12 A Love Story
13 It Doesn’t Have To Be That Way
14 Gee, That Was Fun

LABEL: Island
UPC: 602455040046