Steve Lacy - Gemini Rights (LP Vinyl)

  • $22.98

Steve Lacy - Gemini Rights

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


Following the worldwide success of Steve Lacy’s critically acclaimed album Gemini Rights, this collection is now available on vinyl beginning 11/4/2022. The album features Steve’s chart topping global hit, Bad Habit.

Steve Lacy is a Grammy nominated singer-songwriter, producer, and musician who was born and raised in Compton, California. Steve was introduced to the music industry initially in 2015 as a member (guitarist) of R&B group, The Internet. His previous solo work includes his debut EP, Steve Lacy’s Demo (Feb 2017), his debut album, Apollo XXI (May 2019), and The Lo-Fis (December 2020). Steve has production, writing and feature credits with artists like Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Tyler, Mac Miller, The Internet, Thundercat, GoldLink, Solange, YG, Vampire Weekend, and Kali Uchis to name a few.


  1. Static
  2. Helmet
  3. Mercury
  4. Buttons
  5. Bad Habit
  6. 2gether (Enterlude) Steve Lacy & Matt Martians
  7. Cody Freestyle
  8. Amber
  9. Sunshine
  10. Give You The World

UPC: 196587397111