Steven Wilson - Harmony Codex (2LP Orange Vinyl) UPC: 044003353008

Steven Wilson - Harmony Codex (2LP Orange Vinyl)

  • $50.99

Steven Wilson - Harmony Codex

  • 2x LP  Orange Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 9/29/2023


Steven Wilson is an English musician and record producer. Currently a solo artist, he became known as the founder, lead guitarist, singer and songwriter of the band Porcupine Tree. He has also worked with artists such acts as Opeth, King Crimson, Pendulum, XTC, Tears for Fears and Roxy Music. His honors include four Grammy nominations: twice with Porcupine Tree, once with his collaborative band Storm Corrosion and once as a solo artist. The Harmony Codex is his most ambitious album to date. 


LP1 – Side A
1. Inclination (7.15)
2. What Life Brings (3.40)
3. Economies of Scale (4.17)

LP1 – Side B
1. Impossible Tightrope (10.42)
2. Rock Bottom (4.25)

LP2 – Side A
1. Beautiful Scarecrow (5.21)
2. The Harmony Codex (9.50)

LP2 – Side B
1. Time Is Running Out (3.57)
2. Actual Brutal Facts (5.05)
3. Staircase (9.26)

LABEL: Spinefarm
UPC: 044003353008

We Also Recommend