Sword - Sword III

Sword - Sword III

  • $25.99

Sword - Sword III

Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022

After years of silence, the guys from SWORD never thought that a box of demos and company rejects from the late 80's would light a fire under their asses, hot enough to want to revisit this (new old stock) in order to actualize it with the vengeance it deserved. The result? You be the judge!

1 Bad Blood
2 (I Am) in Kommand
3 Dirty Pig
4 Surfacing
5 Unleashing Hell
6 Spread the Pain
7 Took My Chances
8 Not Me, No Way

LABEL: Massacre
UPC: 4028466932570

We Also Recommend