The Beatles - With the Beatles (180G Vinyl)

The Beatles - With the Beatles (180G Vinyl)

  • $34.98

The Beatles - With the Beatles
  • Vinyl LP pressing
  • Limited Edition
  • 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl

Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. There was no slumping on The Beatles' sophomore album, "With The Beatles." This 1963 gem rocked harder, and it showed greater song-writing talent. Plus, the covers they did were pretty hot, too. How can you go wrong with their enthusiastic "All My Loving," "Please Mister Postman," and "Roll Over Beethoven"? Not that you could go wrong with "It Won't Be Long," "Hold Me Tight" and "You Really Got a Hold on Me." This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before. Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram

1. It Won’t Be Long2:13
2. All I’ve Got t.o Do2:50
3. All My Loving2:10
4. Don’t Bother Me2:29
5. Little Child1:48
6. Till There Was You2:17
7. Please Mister Postman2:35
8. Roll Over Beethoven2:48
9. Hold Me Tight2:33
10. You Really Got a Hold on Me3:30
11. I Wanna Be Your Man1:59
12. Devil in Her Heart2:28
13. Not a Second Time2:80
14. Money (That’s What I Want)2:48

LABEL: Capitol
UPC: 094638242017