The Mars Volta - De-Loused in the Comatorium [Limited Edition Gold & Dark Green Gatefold 2LP]

  • $52.98

The Mars Volta - De-Loused in the Comatorium

  • 2x LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Gold and Dark Green Colored Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

De-Loused in the Comatorium is the debut studio album by American progressive rock band the Mars Volta, released on June 24, 2003, on Gold Standard Laboratories and Universal Records.

-Side A-
1. Son Et Lumière
2. Inertiatic ESP
3. Roulette Dares (The Haunt Of)

-Side B-
1. Tira Me A Las Arañas
2. Drunkship Of Lanterns
3. Eriatarka

-Side C-
1. Cicatriz ESP
2. This Apparatus Must Be Unearthed

-Side D-
1. Televators
2. Take The Veil Cerpin Taxt

Label: Clouds Hill
UPC: 4250795604891