The Meteors - These Evil Things

The Meteors - These Evil Things

  • $24.98

The Meteors - These Evil Things

  • Vinyl LP Pressing 

Release Date: 02/03/2023


The original creators of Psychobilly Music, The Meteors began as a reaction against soft neo-rockabilly music of the late 70's rock revival era. Since then the loud, sneering lovers of horror, perversion and death have released a few dozen records and are still going strong, 40 years into their career of evil. Svart Records are demonically proud to present an official reissue of The Meteors' 2004 album These Evil Things. Long out of print on physical formats, this authorised reissue comes with a secret bonus track, all pressed on pitch black or ghostly curacao blue vinyl and stuffed into a gatefold jacket.


  1. 3 Against 1
  2. Dog
  3. Juggernaut
  4. To The Devil A Daughter
  5. Bonebag
  6. Ladykiller
  7. Breaking The Law
  8. No Reason
  9. Scream You Fucker Scream
  10. The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Killer
  11. When Darkness Falls
  12. These Evil Things
  13. Outro

LABEL: Svart Records