The Offspring - Let The Bad Times Roll [Explicit Content] (Indie Exclusive, Orange Vinyl)

  • $23.98

The Offspring - Let The Bad Times Roll 

  • Indie Store Exclusive
  • Orange Vinyl

The legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring return with their 10th album - and first new offering since 2008 - the blistering and triumphant Let The Bad Times Roll. Produced by Bob Rock, the group describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important." 


1 This Is Not Utopia
2 Let the Bad Times Roll
3 Behind Your Walls
4 Army of One
5 Breaking These Bones
6 Coming for You
7 We Never Have Sex Anymore
8 In the Hall of the Mountain King
9 The Opioid Diaries
10 Hassan Chop
11 Gone Away
12 Lullaby

LABEL: Concord Records
UPC: 888072230163

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.