The Plot in You - Swan Song (Indie Exclusive, Peach Fuzz Colored Vinyl)

  • $24.98

The Plot in You - Swan Song
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • "Peach Fuzz" Colored Vinyl
Swan Song is the fifth studio album by American rock band The Plot in You

1. Letters To A Dead Friend
2. Fall Again
3. Face Me
4. Too Far Gone
5. Paradigm
6. Both To Blame
7. Too Heavy
8. Enemy
9. Whole Without Me
10. Freed

LABEL: Fearless Records
UPC: 888072288737