The Pretty Reckless - Other Worlds (Indie Exclusive Bone Colored Vinyl)

  • $25.98

The Pretty Reckless - Other Worlds

  • Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Bone Colored Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 2/17/2023

The Pretty Reckless gives rock ‘n’ roll the jumpstart it needs for a new generation, apparent on this new collection of songs featuring remixes, reimagined versions, and covers of their favorite tracks.

1. Got So High (Remix)
2. Loud Love
3. The Keeper
4. Quicksand
5. 25
6. Only Love Can Save Me Now
7. Death By Rock And Roll
8. Halfway There
9. (What’s So Funny Bout) Peace Love and Understanding
10. Harley Darling
11. Got So High (Album version)

LABEL: Fearless Records
UPC: 888072474352