The Vandals - Oi To The World (White Vinyl)

  • $26.98

The Vandals - Oi To The World
  • White Vinyl LP
RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022

Limited edition WHITE vinyl pressing of the very special 2000 holiday album by Santa's least favorite juvenile delinquents of punk rock, The Vandals!

If a stocking full of coal seems like a fair exchange for a year's worth of naughtiness, then this is the Christmas album for YOU with soon to be caroling classics such as "I Don't Believe In Santa Claus," "Christmas Time For My Penis," "Hang Myself From The Tree" and more!

1 A Gun for Christmas
2 Grandpa's Last X-Mas
3 Thanx for Nothing
4 Oi to the World
5 Nothing's Going to Ruin My Holiday
6 Christmas Time for My Penis
7 I Don't Believe in Santa Claus
8 My First X-Mas (As a Woman)
9 Dance of the Sugarplum Fairies
10 Here I Am Lord
11 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
12 Hang Myself from the Tree
13 Overture

LABEL: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466311017

We Also Recommend