The White Stripes - Elephant: 20th Anniversary (Red Smoke & Clear w/ Red & Black Smoke Color LP Vinyl)

  • $44.98

The White Stripes - Elephant: 20th Anniversary

  • 2x LP Vinyl: Red Smoke & Clear w/ Red & Black Smoke
  • Alternative Cover Design

RELEASE DATE: 04/21/2023


Originally released on April 1, 2003, Elephant is The White Stripes critically acclaimed fourth studio album. The 14 track album peaked at #6 on the US Billboard chart and earned a nomination for Album of the Year and a win for Best Alternative Music Album at the 46th Grammy Awards in 2004. The album includes stand out tracks “Seven Nation Army,” “The Hardest Button To Button,” and “Ball and Biscuit”. The 20th Anniversary 2LP vinyl is a red smoke & clear with red & black smoke color mix along with an alternative cover design.


1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
7. You've Got Her In Your Pocket

1. Ball And Biscuit
2. The Hardest Button To Button
3. Little Acorns
4. Hypnotize
5. The Air Near My Fingers
6. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
7. It's True That We Love One Another

Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 810074421577