Thundercat - Drunk (10inch Box)(Red Vinyl)

Thundercat - Drunk (10inch Box)(Red Vinyl)

  • $41.98

Thundercat - Drunk 

  • 4x 10in Box Set
  • Red Colored Vinyl

Stephen Bruner, bka as Thundercat returns with his follow up to 2015's 'The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam'. The latest album titled 'Drunk' is released via Brainfeeder and features production from Flying Lotus. Following his Grammy award winning contributions on Kendrick Lamar's 'To Pimp A Butterfly', Bruner delivers arguably his most ambitious work to date. Vocal features include Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa and Pharrell. In addition to Kendrick Lamar, Thundercat has worked with a wide range of artists including Erykah Badu, Childish Gambino, Mac Miller, Ty Dolla $ign, Bilal, Suicidal Tendencies, Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin and more making him one of the most in demand musicians of our time.

- Disc 1 -
1 Rabbot Ho
2 Captain Stupido
3 Uh Uh
4 Bus in These Streets
5 A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
6 Lava Lamp
7 Jethro
8 Show You the Way (Feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
9 Blackkk
10 Jameel's Space Ride
11 Them Changes
12 Drink Dat (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
13 I Am Crazy
14 Drunk
15 Dui
- Disc 2 -
1 Day & Night
2 Walk on By (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3 Tokyo
- Disc 3 -
1 Friend Zone
2 Where I'm Going
- Disc 4 -
1 Inferno
2 3Am
3 The Turn Down (Feat. Pharrell)

LABEL: Brainfeeder
UPC: 5054429007763