Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - You're Gonna Get It

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - You're Gonna Get It

  • $27.98

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - You're Gonna Get It
  • Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Standard Black Vinyl
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers' second album, You're Gonna Get It, was released in 1978. Building on the edgy yet always melodic sonic template created on their debut, this album features the hits "Listen To Her Heart" and "I Need To Know" which remain staples in the classic rock songbook.

Like their debut, the second album was recorded at The Shelter Studio in Hollywood, CA. Denny Cordell, Noah Shark and Tom Petty produced the album.

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers are true rock 'n' roll legends, with a 25-year run of hit singles, albums, and videos. Remarkably, Petty continues to shape rock's future while paying tribute to artists like the Byrds and the Beatles.

Since their debut album in 1976, the band has sold more than 50 million records and earned a reputation as being among the most successful and exciting touring acts in the business. Between the Heartbreakers' recordings and his solo work, Tom Petty has received 18 Grammy nominations. Honored with lifetime achievement awards including Billboard's Century Award, MTV's Video Vanguard Award, and induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Tom Petty, with the Heartbreakers at his side, has achieved the status of legend among his fellow musicians and listeners worldwide.

- SIDE 1 -
1 When the Time Comes
2 You're Gonna Get It
3 Hurt
4 Magnolia
5 Too Much Ain't Enough
- SIDE 2 -
1 I Need to Know
2 Listen to Her Heart
3 No Second Thoughts
4 Restless
5 Baby's a Rock 'N' Roller

LABEL: Warner Records
UPC: 093624978350