Vance Joy - In Our Own Sweet Time

Vance Joy - In Our Own Sweet Time

  • $21.98

Vance Joy - In Our Own Sweet Time 

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 09/30/2022 postponed to 11/04/2022


Multi-platinum singer-songwriterVanceJoyhas announced his highly anticipated third studio album, In Our Own Sweet Time. Created mostly in the pandemic, the album is Joy's most personal project yet. Realizing what truly matters and growing in new ways personally and creatively, In Our Own Sweet Timeis fueled by old friends, new memories and finding love in a not-so-hopeless place. The eagerly awaited new album includes collaborations with hitmakers such asJoel Little (Lorde, Taylor Swift), Dan Wilson (Adele, Leon Bridges), Take a Day Trip (Miley Cyrus, Lil Nas X) and more.


- Disc 1 -
1 Don't Fade
2 Solid Ground
3 Missing Piece
4 Catalonia
5 Way That I'm Going
6 Every Side of You
- Disc 2 -
1 Clarity
2 Wavelength
3 Boardwalk
4 Looking at Me Like That
5 This One
6 Daylight

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678638411