Graham Nash - Now (LP Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Graham Nash - Now

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 5/19/2023


Graham Nash's tenor is among rock's most recognizable and resonant, as is his voice of conscience as a songwriter. He started The Hollies with his childhood friend Allan Clarke in 1961, before embarking on a lifelong musical journey, solo and with David Crosby, Stephen Stills and Neil Young

Graham's 13-track album Now on 180 gram vinyl. His first studio album of new material in seven years.

"I believe that my new album, Now, is the most personal one I have ever made. At this point in my life, that's something to say," Nash stated in a press release.


Side A:

  1. Right Now
  2. A Better Life
  3. Golden Idols
  4. Stars & Stripes
  5. Love of Mine
  6. Theme from Pastoral
  7. In a Dream

Side B:

  1. Stand Up
  2. It Feels Like Home
  3. Buddy's Back
  4. Follow Your Heart
  5. I Watched It All Come Down
  6. When It Comes to You

LABEL: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538888829

We Also Recommend