Killer Mike - Michael (Indie Exclusive, Metallic Gold 2LP Vinyl)

  • $32.98

Killer Mike - Michael

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Metallic Gold 2LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 09/15/2023

Killer Mike’s MICHAEL marks the celebrated MC’s first solo project since 2012’s critically lauded R.A.P. Music; and serves as an introduction to the totality of Michael Render, a lifelong rap fiend whose consciousness is seeped in the sounds of community that raised him - multiple eras of southern rap flows, Sunday church service, and barbershop discourse.


1. Down By Law
2. Shed Tears
3. Run
4. NRich
5. Talk’N That Shit
6. Slummer
7. Scientists & Engineers
8. Two Days
9. Spaceship Views
10. Exit 9
11. Something For Junkies
12. Motherless
13. Don’t Let The Devil
14. High and Holy
15. Bonus music to be announced street week

Label: Concord / Loma Vista
UPC: 888072534759

We Also Recommend