Apollo Brown & Stalley - Blacklight (Indie Exclusive, Neon Magenta Vinyl)

  • $29.99

Apollo Brown & Stalley - Blacklight

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Limited Edition
  • Neon Magenta Vinyl LP
  • Flocked blacklight glow in the dark cover jacket

RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2022


Flocked blacklight glow in the dark cover jacket, discobag and neon magenta vinyl.

When two artists as esteemed & talented as Apollo Brown & Stalley come together, they shine, even in the dark. “Blacklight” represents the combination of two titans of hip-hop, both largely recognized as legends in their own right while also being overlooked by some when the discussions of “best alive” come up.


1. Hidden 
2. Blacklight 
3. Love Me, Love Me Not (Feat. Skyzoo)
4. No Monsters 
5. We Outside 
6. Humble Wins 
7. Breathe 
8. Lost Angels 
9. Catch Up 
10. Bobby Bonilla (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
11. The Realest 
12. Broad Spectrum 
13. Stay Low
14. What The Hook Gon Be 
15. Omari's Lament (Feat. Omari Hardwick) 

LABEL: Mello Music Group
UPC: 196292845129