Bikini Kill - Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

Bikini Kill - Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

  • $17.98

Vinyl LP reissue of this 1992 release, the second EP from the feminist Punk band fronted by Kathleen Hanna. YEAH YEAH YEAH was recorded in 1992 with Tim Green (Nation of Ulysses) at the Embassy and was the first Bikini Kill release to feature the band's song, 'Rebel Girl.' Originally a split EP with the Brighton, UK-based band, Huggy Bear, the B-side now features seven previously unreleased Bikini Kill songs drawn from era-appropriate live shows and practice tapes. The artwork has also been updated to include archival photos and liner notes from the Bratmobile's Erin Smith, Comet Gain's David Feck, and the members of Bikini Kill.


1 White Boy
2 This Is Not a Test
3 Don't Need You
4 Jigsaw Youth
5 Resist Psychic Death
6 Rebel Girl
7 Outta Me
8 George Bush Is a Pig (Live
9 I Busted in Your Chevy Window (Live
10 Get Out (BK Practice)
11 Why (Live
12 F*** Twin Peaks (BK Practice)

LABEL: Bikini Kill Records
UPC: 851647004070