Björk - Selmasongs (LP Vinyl)

Björk - Selmasongs (LP Vinyl)

  • $30.98

Björk - Selmasongs
  • Vinyl LP
RELEASE DATE: 6/16/2023

Music from the motion picture Dancer in the Dark. The album features classical arrangements, as well as melodies and beats composed of sounds from mundane objects, such as factory machines and trains. Since the soundtrack was released before the film, some of the song lyrics on the album are substantially different from the songs heard in the film.

  1. Overture
  2. Cvalda
  3. I've Seen It All
  4. Scatterheart
  5. In the Musicals
  6. 107 Steps
  7. New World

LABEL: One Little Independe
UPC: 5016958096816