Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs) [Explicit Content] (Indie Excusive, Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs) [Explicit Content]

  • Indie Store Excusive
  • 2x Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special INSIDE. Double vinyl LP features all the music from INSIDE, including “All Eyes On Me,” “Welcome To The Internet,” and “Bezos I.” Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing. 


Disc 1
1 Content
2 Comedy
3 Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
4 How The World Works
5 White Woman’s Instagram
6 Unpaid Intern
7 Bezos I
8 Sexting
9 Look Who’s Inside Again
10 Problematic

Disc 2
1 30
2 Don’t Wanna Know
3 Shit
4 All Time Low
5 Welcome To The Internet
6 Bezos II
7 That Funny Feeling
8 All Eyes On Me
9 Goodbye
10 Any Day Now

LABEL: Imperial Distributio
UPC: 192641681349