Derek Trucks Band - Joyful Noise (Limited Translucent Green Colored Vinyl)

  • $39.98

Derek Trucks Band - Joyful Noise
  • Translucent Green Vinyl
  • 2LP
Release Date: 02/12/2021

Joyful Noise is the third studio album by American jam band The Derek Trucks Band. The record is known for covering a wide range of genres, including gospel, blues, jazz, Latin and East Indian music. It features many well known guests artists like Susan Tedeschi (wife of frontman Derek Trucks) and Solomon Burke.

Side A:
1. Joyful Noise
2. So Close, So Far Away
3. Home In Your Heart (Featuring Solomon Burke)
Side B:
1. Maki Madni (Featuring Rahat Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
2. Kam-Ma-Lay (Featuring Rubén Blades)
Side C:
1. Like Anyone Else (Featuring Solomon Burke)
2. Every Good Boy
3. Baby, You're Right (Featuring Susan Tedeschi)
Side D:
1. Lookout 31
2. Frisell

LABEL: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262016194


We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pickup available.

We Also Recommend