Hixtape - HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 (Clear Vinyl)

Hixtape - HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 (Clear Vinyl)

  • $19.98

Hixtape - HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 

  • Record LP
  • Clear Vinyl

A first-of-it's-kind Country collaborations series, producing #1 hit "ONE BEER" and founded by chart-topping Country star HARDY, countrified mixtape HIXTAPE launches it's second installment via Big Loud Records while expanding it's horizons, larger than life and rowdier than ever before. Featuring 33 artists and bands on 14 original tracks, the star-studded collection continues a legacy originally hailed as "one of the most ambitious projects of the year" (Billboard). Rolling out in a fashion as unique as the project itself, the no-holds-barred album will arrive with a new track every Friday now through the end of 2021. Artists on the project include Ashland Craft, Ben Burgess, Brantley Gilbert, Brothers Osborne, Chase Rice, Chris Lane, Chris Shiflett, Colt Ford, David Lee Murphy, Dierks Bentley, ERNEST, Granger Smith, Jake Owen, Jake Worthington, Jimmie Allen, Jon Pardi, Josh Thompson, Justin Moore, Lainey Wilson, Larry Fleet, Lee Brice, Marty Stuart, Matt Stell, Midland, Morgan Wallen, Randy Houser, Rhett Akins, Ronnie Dunn, Scotty McCreery, Sean Stemaly, The Cadillac Three and Travis Denning.

1 Hometown Boys (Feat. Matt Stell, Dierks Bentley & Hardy)
2 WD-40 4WD (Feat. Sean Stemaly, Jimmie Allen & Justin Moore)
3 In Love with My Problems (Feat. Larry Fleet & Jon Pardi)
4 To Hank (Feat. Hardy, Brantley Gilbert & Colt Ford)
5 Small Town on It (Feat. Chris Lane & Scotty McCreery)
6 Break Your Own Damn Heart (Feat. Midland & Marty Stuart)
7 Drink Up (Feat. Lee Brice, Randy Houser & Hardy)
8 Jonesin' (Feat. Ronnie Dunn, Jake Owen & Jake Worthington)
9 Red Dirt Clouds (Feat. David Lee Murphy, Ben Burgess & Ernest)
10 Beer with My Buddies (Feat. Hardy, Josh Thompson & Travis Denning)
11 One of Y'all (Feat. Hardy, Rhett Akins & the Cadillac Three)
12 I Smoke Weed (Feat. Ashland Craft & Brothers Osborne)
13 Beer Song (Feat. Lainey Wilson, Chase Rice & Granger Smith)
14 Goin' Nowhere (Feat. Hardy, Morgan Wallen & Chris Shiflett)

ABEL: Big Loud Records
UPC: 860006246969