Melt - Replica of Man (Cosmic Green LP Vinyl)

  • $31.99

Melt - Replica of Man
  • LP Vinyl 
  • "Cosmic" Green Vinyl (Translucent Green with black Smoke)
  • Includes Bumper Sticker and Printed Insert 
  • Limited Edition of 100
Pittsburgh-based fuzz rock band formed by Joey Troupe, JJ Young, and James May

First edition pressed on cosmic green vinyl. Includes full-color printed outer jacket, sleeve, and insert, and bumper sticker

LP includes lyrics, details, and photos of the full Replica of Man recording process

Artwork by Emily Wooddell, Photography by Chris Sprowls, layout coordinated by J.J. Young

  1. Replica Of Man 4:47
  2. Sight To See 4:20
  3. Problem Child 5:42
  4. Diviner 3:40
  5. Skeleton Girl 4:30
  6. Swamp Water 4:54
  7. Shame 3:50
  8. Sword Or The Scepter 4:33
  9. Hive Mind 9:13

LABEL: Not on Label