Placebo - Never Let Me Go (Indie Exclusive, Red Vinyl)

  • $24.99

Placebo - Never Let Me Go

  • Record LP
  • Indie Store Exclusive
  • Red Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 3/25/2022


Never Let Me Go is the upcoming eighth studio album by British alternative rock band Placebo, recorded between 2019 and 2021 and set for release on 25 March 2022. The album was made available for pre-order on 9 November 2021. It is Placebo's first studio album in over eight years, following 2013's Loud Like Love.


1. Forever Chemicals
2. Beautiful James
3. Hugz
4. Happy Birthday In The Sky
5. The Prodigal
6. Surrounded By Spies
7. Try Better Next Time
8. Sad White Reggae
9. Twin Demons
10. Chemtrails
11. This Is What You Wanted
12. Went Missing
13. Fix Yourself

LABEL: Rise Records
UPC: 738572302030