AC/DC - Power Up (180g Vinyl)

  • $35.98

AC/DC - Power Up
  • 190g Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve 

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release from the veteran Australian rockers. Power Up is the long-awaited album from AC/DC, and the band's 17th studio album. For Power Up, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of it's powerful hallmarks. Power Up features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

- Disc 1 -
1 Realize
2 Rejection
3 Shot in the Dark
4 Through the Mists of Time
5 Kick You When You're Down
6 Witch's Spell
- Disc 2 -
1 Demon Fire
2 Wild Reputation
3 No Man's Land
4 Systems Down
5 Money Shot
6 Code Red

LABEL: Columbia Records
UPC: 194397255614