Adrian Quesada - Jaguar Sound (Baby Blue Vinyl)

  • $23.98

Adrian Quesada - Jaguar Sound
  • Vinyl LP
  • Limited Edition
  • Baby Blue Colored Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022

Limited baby blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Jaguar Sound is the 2nd solo album of 2022 from Adrian Quesada. With it, the Black Pumas co-founder showcases another impressive side of his artistry with 12 head-nodding, cinematic instrumentals landing somewhere between Khruangbin, Lee Hazlewood and The Alchemist. Recorded at Quesada's own Electric Deluxe Studio in 2020, Jaguar Sound proves that he is one of the most exciting stylists in modern independent music.

1 Reflection with Two Children
2 Noble Metals
3 Rise of the Have Nots
4 Spirits
5 Starry Nights
6 Alberto’s Loop
7 Portrait of the Artist as a Young Woman
8 Fireflies
9 Turk’s Cap
10 The Inquisitor
11 DG on the Keys
12 Final Portrait

LABEL: Ato Records
UPC: 880882469313