AFI - Bodies (Indie Exclusive) (Tri-Color)

  • $24.98

AFI - Bodies

  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Tri-Color Colored Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 7/16/2021

California-based rock band AFI are back with their eleventh album, Bodies. The long standing quartet - comprised of singer Davey Havok, guitarist-keyboardist Jade Puget, bassist Hunter Burgan and drummer Adam Carson - known for their unshakeable connection with their audience is a testament to the band's knack for reinvention, renewal, and exploration, anchored by an unblemished authenticity. A place in rock n' roll history assured by magical musical androgyny, both post-modern and timeless, AFI remains guided by the flames of determination that defined their first ten albums and are sure to drive the next ten and beyond.

1 Twisted Tongues
2 Far Too Near
3 Dulcería
4 On Your Back
5 Escape from Los Angeles
6 Begging for Trouble
7 Back from the Flesh
8 Looking Tragic
9 Death of the Party
10 No Eyes
11 Tied to a Tree

LABEL: Rise Records
UPC: 4050538678154