AJR - The Click (Deluxe Edition)

AJR - The Click (Deluxe Edition)

  • $34.98

AJR - The Click

  • Deluxe Edition
  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 2/10/2023


AJR – three brothers born and raised in New York City – have achieved a startling level of success in a short period of time. From the success of their buoyant electro-pop single "I'm Ready" to runaway smash "Weak," AJR are making a splash all around the world. Raised on the vinyl of the ‘50s and ‘60s, AJR were initially inspired by the likes of The Beach Boys and Frankie Valli, but the sound they've created has been favorably compared to a modern mix of those classic sounds, with flavors of Imagine Dragons, Fun., and even some hip-hop production elements pointing towards Kanye West.

Following the release of two energetic EPs and a full-length album, AJR's 2017 record The Click, served as the next step forward in the AJR story. The Click contains all 5 songs from their acclaimed EP What Everyone's Thinking plus 8 brand new tracks. The Click also gave AJR the opportunity to write and record with the legendary Rivers Cuomo, someone who the brothers have admired for their entire career. Rivers co-wrote the track "Sober Up," and contributes vocals throughout the song. This Deluxe Edition vinyl 2LP (with etching) includes four additional tracks including "Burn The House Down," "Role Models," "Normal" and an acoustic version of "Pretender."

Disc 1
1 Overture
2 The Good Part
3 Weak
4 Sober Up (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
5 Drama
6 Turning Out
7 No Grass Today
8 Three-Thirty
9 Call My Dad
10 I’m Not Famous
11 Netflix Trip
12 Bud Like You
13 Come Hang Out
Disc 2
1 Burn The House Down
2 Role Models
3 Normal
4 Pretender (Acoustic)

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538809435