Akon - Konvicted [Explicit Content]

  • $35.98

Akon - Konvicted [Explicit Content]

  • 2x LP Vinyl 

RELEASE DATE: 3/4/2022


Double vinyl LP pressing. The sophomore album from global superstar Akon defined an entire era with it's global appeal. Club bangers like "Smack That," "I Wanna Love You," and "Don't Matter" kept the album in the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 200 for 28 consecutive weeks.


Disc 1:
1 Shake Down
2 Blown Away
3 Smack That
4 I Wanna Love You
5 The Rain
6 Never Took The Time

Disc 2:
1 Mama Africa
2 I Can’t Wait
3 Gangsta Bop
4 Tired Of Runnin’
5 Once In A While
6 Don’t Matter

LABEL: Republic
UPC: 602438539970

We Also Recommend