Albert Collins - COLD SNAP

Albert Collins - COLD SNAP

  • $23.99

Albert Collins - COLD SNAP

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022 postponed to 07/22/2022


Classic Alligator title on vinyl for the first time in 30 years! Grammy-nominated album features some of Albert's most popular tracks like "I Ain't Drunk," "Lights Are On But Nobody's Home" and "Too Many Dirty Dishes." The Master of the Telecaster's last Alligator release, and his favorite, finds him backed by a hand-picked all-star band featuring organist Jimmy McGriff and guitarist Mel Brown, plus the Uptown Horns. All tracks remastered.

1 Cash Talkin' (The Workingman's Blues)
2 Bending Like a Willow Tree
3 A Good Fool Is Hard to Find
4 Lights Are on But Nobody's Home
5 I Ain't Drunk
6 Hooked on You
7 Too Many Dirty Dishes
8 Snatchin' It Back
9 Fake I.D

LABEL: Alligator Records
UPC: 014551475217