All Time Low - Nothing Personal (Neon Purple LP Vinyl. 10 Year anniversary)

  • $24.98

All Time Low - Nothing Personal
  • Neon Purple Colored Vinyl
  • 10 Year Anniversary Edition

Release Date: 06/09/2023

Neon Purple colored vinyl. All Time Low's third full-length studio album. With hits like "Weightless" and "Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't). " This album claimed number 1 on three billboard charts and reached number 4 on Billboard 200. Fast-forward to 2019 All Time Low toured Nothing Personal to celebrate it's 10 year anniversary, selling out all dates. The album has been certified Gold by both the BPI and RIAA and is beloved by fans today!

1 Weightless
2 Break Your Little Heart
3 Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
4 Lost in Stereo
5 Stella
6 Sick Little Games
7 Hello, Brooklyn
8 Walls
9 Too Much
10 Keep the Change, You Filthy Animal
11 A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
12 Therapy

LABEL: Hopeless Records
UPC: 790692071012