Andy Frasco & The U.N. - L'Optimist (Indie Exclusive, Coke Bottle Clear LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Andy Frasco & The U.N. - L'Optimist

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Coke Bottle Clear LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 8/11/2023 postponed to 8/25/2023


Andy Frasco & The U.N. release L'optimist, an album that Frasco says is about staying focused on the things you love in life, even if you're in bumpy waters. "Nothing is ever going to come to fruition the exact way you want it to, so through the ups, downs and sideways of life, don’t forget that loving something with intention will keep the smiles on our faces throughout all the darkest times” - Andy Frasco


1. Oh, What a Life
2. You Do You
3. Love All of Me
4. Iowa Moon
5. Birthday Song
6. Lost and Found
7. Busted Nose
8. Nothing That I Wouldn't Do
9. Everything Bagel

LABEL: Andy Frasco
UPC: 724994091812

We Also Recommend