Anti-Flag - Die For The Government (Red, White and Blue Vinyl)

  • $32.98

Anti-Flag - Die For The Government 

  • Red, White and Blue Splatter Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 12/10/2021

Deluxe reissue of Anti-Flag's politically charged 1996 debut album!

Features blistering hardcore punk rock anthems such as "You've Got To Die For The Government," "Red, White And Brainwashed," "Police State In The USA" and more! This is the album that put Anti-Flag on the map and led to their numerous appearances on the Vans Warped Tour as well as their eventual signing to Fat Wreck Chords! Available as either a 6-panel digipak or limited edition RED, WHITE & BLUE SPLATTER vinyl!

1 You'd Do the Same
2 You've Got to Die for the Government
3 Drink Drank Punk
4 Rotten Future
5 Safe Tonight
6 Red, White and Brainwashed
7 Davey Destroyed the Punk Scene
8 Summer Squatter Go Home
9 She's My Little Gogo Dancer
10 Police State in the USA
11 Punk By the Book
12 F*** Police Brutality
13 I'm Being Watched By the Cia
14 Kill the Rich
15 No More Dead
16 Confused Youth
17 Your Daddy Was a Rich Man, Your Daddy's F***ing Dead

LABEL: New Red Archives
UPC: 889466246210

We Also Recommend