Arctic Monkeys - The Car (LP)

  • $24.98

Arctic Monkeys - The Car

  • Vinyl LP Pressing 
  • Includes Digital Download


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.


- Side 1 -
1 There'd Better Be a Mirrorball
2 I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
3 Sculptures of Anything Goes
4 Jet Skis on the Moat
- Side 2 -
1 Body Paint
2 The Car
3 Big Ideas
4 Hello You
5 Mr Schwartz
6 Perfect Sense

LABEL: Domino
UPC: 887828045518

We Also Recommend