Armin Van Buuren - 76

Armin Van Buuren - 76

  • $30.98

Armin Van Buuren - 76
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold with spot varnish Insert
  • Secret inscriptions in run-out groove
  • 2003 debut album including “Yet Another Day” (ft. Ray Wilson), “Burned With Desire (ft. Justine Suissa)”, “Blue Fear” & “Stay (ft. Krezip)”
  • Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

SHIPPING 4/1/2021

The Strength/The Sound/The Songs was first released by Mascot Records in 2005, launching the band onto the greater European music stage with bone-shaking performances at Roskilde, Download and Pinkpop Festivals. The album, which includes their first single, a cover of Dusty Springfield’s “I Only Wanna Be With You” and fan favorites “Pool of Booze, Booze, Booza” and “Soulweeper,” crashed into the Danish charts and earned the band a slew of Danish Music Awards. The album has gone on to be certified 2 x Platinum in their home country, Gold in Germany and has generated over 180 million streams and (still) counting.

LABEL: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262014961

We Also Recommend