Atreyu - The Beautiful Dark of Life (Red, Teal & Yellow Swirl 2LP Vinyl)

  • $42.98

Atreyu - The Beautiful Dark of Life

  • 2x Red, Teal & Yellow Swirl LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 12/8/2023


The Beautiful Dark Life is the ninth studio album from Atreyu, and their most ambitious project ever. Unfurled throughout the year as a series of three EPs, culminating in a surprise album release, Atreyu are taking their audience on a journey through "the seasons of life" and the rollercoaster of human existence. With songs that speak openly and honestly about anxiety, depression, self-belief, love and identity, The Beautiful Dark Life represents Atreyu's most universal and important songwriting to date. Through the expression of deeply personal feelings and emotions, Atreyu are giving a voice to a global audience dealing with the very same issues that the band are laying bare, and who are seeking solace, empathy, escapism and empowerment through music.


1 Drowning
2 Insomnia
3 Capital F
4 God
5 Devil
6 Watch Me Burn
7 Good Enough
8 Dancing with My Demons
9 Gone
10 I Don't Wanna Die
11 Immortal
12 (I)
13 Death or Glory
14 Forevermore
15 Come Down
16 The Beautiful Dark of Life

LABEL: Spinefarm
UPC: 5401148000320

We Also Recommend