B.B. King - Indianola Mississippi Seeds (LP Vinyl) UPC: 8435395503478

B.B. King - Indianola Mississippi Seeds (LP Vinyl)

  • $35.98

B.B. King - Indianola Mississippi Seeds

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 7/21/2023


B.B. King's 18th studio album, Indianola Mississippi Seeds, was released in 1970 on ABC Records. Matched with an all-star cast of musicians - including pop luminaries such as Leon Russell, Joe Walsh and Carole King - he mixed elements of blues and rock music resulting in one of his most critically acclaimed albums. B.B. King himself considered it to be one of his greatest achievements. This is the first American vinyl reissue.

- Disc 1 -
1 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
2 You're Still My Woman
3 Ask Me No Questions
4 Until I'm Dead and Cold
5 King's Special
- Disc 2 -
1 Ain't Gonna Worry My Life Anymore
2 Chains and Things
3 Go Underground
4 Hummingbird

LABEL: Elemental Music
UPC: 8435395503478