Bad Brains -  Quickness (Punk Note Edition)

Bad Brains - Quickness (Punk Note Edition)

  • $24.98

Bad Brains -  Quickness

  • Vinyl Pressing
  • Punk Note Edition 
  • Alternate Packaging Artwork

Release Date 09/23/2022


Quickness is the fourth full-length studio album by Bad Brains, originally release by Caroline Records in 1989. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering. This limited "Punk Note" edition comes with alternate packaging artwork from designer John Yates (Stealworks). The artwork is a nod to Reid Miles and Francis Wolff, and their amazing work at the Blue Note label.


1. Soul Craft 
 2. Voyage Into Infinity 
 3. The Messengers 
 4. With the Quickness 
 5. Gene Machine/Don't Bother Me 
 6. Instrumental 
 7. Sheba 
 8. Yout' Juice 
 9. No Conditions 
 10. Silent Tears 
 11. The Prophets Eye 
 12. Endtro 

LABEL: Org Music
UPC: 711574899463